Nicholas Delia's ARC R10 wins Round 2 of the IRMCC Championship 2014/15 series in the Electric Class A, while Mario Pizu, Joseph Mallia and Juan Mizzi finished in the podium as well for ARC.

Final Standings (Electric Class A):
1st Nicholas Delia - ARC

Final Standings (Electric Class B):
1st Mario Pizu - ARC
2nd Joseph Mallia - ARC
3rd Juan Mizzi - ARC